17.33°C   moderate rain

Client Feedback

At The Personal Agent we take customer care to heart. After all, ‘personal’ is literally in our company name, and finding better ways to listen and learn from our customers is what has earned us an enviable reputation in our field!

However, to have our efforts validated by a positive testimonial from our landlords and tenants, vendors, buyers and investors is always a joy. Across the rest of our website we’ve said a lot about what we think we’re like as an agency – well, we’re proud of what we’ve built, so why not shout about it? Here we thought we’d let you see what others had to say about us.

If you have anything to add please feel free to use the site’s Contact form. We’re always happy to hear feedback – good or bad – so we can learn to be even better.

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Professional service!
Thank you

by Basil Doha on 27th June 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

I was very happy with the service, they were efficent and answered all our question in a timely manner. We knew what we needed find a property. I was happy with the service provided.

by Cherelle on 26th June 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Very kind, can Approach them at anytime for regular updates. Very down to earth and honest.

by Anonymous on 26th June 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

The Personal Agent have been very professional from the outset. Michelle has provided me with sound advice and fast responses to any queries i may have. Ellis is also very polite and helpful with all my questions. Overall I am very happy with the level of service from the personal agent.

by Myles on 23rd June 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

We had a really tight threshold to find a property to rent. They were really kind and professional, and helped us throughout the process making it easy and fast.

by rafael on 21st June 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Very friendly staff, efficient, nice to talk to.

by Luke Jennings on 19th June 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

A wonderful agent, great as a way of working and able to sell :)))

by Aleksandar Garev on 18th June 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

The Personal Agent provided us with a fantastic service throughout our sale process. We initially engaged with them when we first bought our property, for which they were the selling agent. They were a pleasure to deal with then, and even better more recently when we sold. As a buyer and a seller with them, I have no reservations in recommending their services to others. Their marketing quality and client exposure was spot on, and their team and directors are a pleasure to deal with. Our sales process took a while, and we really appreciated the way the handled our buyer's expectations throughout. Their no. 1 priority is personalised customer service, not pushy sales (like some others out there!). I wish the company and the staff all the best.

by Alay Patel on 12th June 2017

4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars

Very reliable, answer queries promptly and are very professional .

by Anonymous on 31st May 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

The Personal Agent made us happy because all the documents procedure were done by the personal agent , so they make our life a bit easier. Also Joe Frost was very good at his job polite and very helpful!

by Edita on 24th May 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

From the get go, both Maria and Catherine were always in contact, and updating us throughout every process update.

This made our experience of buying a property hassle free, and we would highly recommend them to anyone.

by The Dixons on 22nd May 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

My experience of using The Personal Agent has been very positive. They were very efficient regarding photographing and listing my rental property and dealing with the admin and quickly found me suitable tenants.

by V Ankerson on 21st May 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

I've used the Personal Agent for many years now as I have 3 Rental properties in Epsom. I have always found them to be honest, friendly and efficient. Cheryl, Ria and Joe always give excellent advice and I have a great ongoing relationship with them. I find them to be proactive and very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend them.

by Tania Dymock on 19th May 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Very friendly and efficient.

by Amanda on 18th May 2017

4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars

Efficient, good communication, quick.

by Anonymous on 18th May 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Would always highly recommend the team. They have always been trustworthy which is the key factor when renting a property.

by Anonymous on 17th May 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Really happy with the service and support from the personal agent- they take much of the stress away!

by Anonymous on 17th May 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Personal agent have been very good at finding tenants vetting them and moving quickly. The have excellent staff who constantly keep in touch. I would strongly recommend them.

by Anonymous on 17th May 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Such a professional and friendly team. They all went above and beyond to help me sell our property. I deal with estate agents a lot in my job and will be strongly recommending them in the future.

by Claire wood on 15th May 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Gabriella Morrey-Jones was extremely and approachable. We couldn't have asked for a better service. Thank you for making property hunting & viewing so simple for us!

by Ellie on 9th May 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

I found the staff to be very helpful.

by Anonymous on 8th May 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

I am working closely with Michelle Hobbs who is the Lettings Manager. I believe she has only recently joined but, in my opinion, is already doing a fabulous job.

by Anonymous on 8th May 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

I am grateful for the excellent service and help I got throughout the purchase process of our new home. Thank you!

by Anonymous on 3rd May 2017

4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars

A pleasant and tenacious team helped us purchaser new home. From the first viewing to completion the team were informative, professional and helped us complete as quickly as possible. Would definitely recommend. Many thanks

by Nigel and Dawn Eustace on 2nd May 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Our son sold and bought through Personal Agent. Our friends sold, rented and bought and our property was sold 2 weeks after putting it on the market for full asking price. Very efficient. Thank you.

by Paul and Lyn H. on 28th April 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Really pleased with the service I received. Always able to speak to someone and they exceeded my expectations with the help they gave me along the way. Would not hesitate to recommend them.

by Heidi Powell on 20th April 2017

4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars

We were very pleased with the service we had with personal agent. They were very good at getting back to us straight away. We was able to ask any questions we wasn't sure about. Very helpful, and polite.
We are now happy in our new home that they helped us with. Thank you again.

by Samantha barnaschone and sam Phillips on 13th April 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Very helpful great communication recommended,

by Mouayad on 12th April 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

I loved the personal agent as an estate agents from start to finish! Everyone I dealt with was always so friendly and eager to help. The phone always gets answered, emails and communication between everyone at the office is very good, which is important when you're trying to buy somewhere. I can't thank personal agent enough for helping us find and dealing with the purchase of our first home together. Would recommend you guys to any one, any time. Thank you!

by Sarah and Pete Gray on 7th April 2017

4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars

Sale was quick, communication was easy and when things started to become complicated as they do in a chain, the Personal Agent Team performed admirably. Thank you Cat , Maria and Andrew, all the best.

by Anonymous on 7th April 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Excellent and professional service. Keep you informed and act quickly without unnecessary delays. Cheryl Burn and Joe Frost were excellent, helping me let my property with minimum fuss.

by J Bear on 5th April 2017

4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars

Have used Personal Agent for a couple of years now as lettings management agent and have had no real problems, informed us promply that tenants had given notice, and were quickly on the case of finding new tenants which they did successfully and had no break in tenants occupying our house and have continued with them as management letting agents.
Would recommend them without hesitation. Hopefully our relation with them will be as successful as our previous couple of years.

by C & A Kendall on 28th March 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Have used them twice over the last year or so and found them very helpful and informative

by Tom Arthur on 24th March 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

This is our first experience of renting and Joe Frost at The Personal Agent in Epsom has been great. He always answered our queries quickly (we never had to chase him) and the whole process was hassle-free. We have also dealt with his colleagues in the Epsom and Ewell sales branches and they have been equally professional and proactive.

by Aimee A on 24th March 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

A very industrious and attentive sales team

by Anonymous on 24th March 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

They were very helpful in what I can only describe as a protracted sale. They provided helpful and realistic advice. Always on hand to take telephone calls.

by Kathie Lowe on 24th March 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Always very happy with Personal Agent. Communication is very good and they always act fast when finding us new tenants. I would always recommend them to my friends and family.

by Michael Holland on 24th March 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Very helpful in preparing the property for occupation. They were very supportive in completing all the legal requirements and prompt in responding to tenant complaìnts.

by Felix on 24th March 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

We had the pleasure of dealing with Maria Van der Merwe and Catherine Mahoney during our purchase. Maria was incredibly proactive throughout our search and was able to find our perfect home through really understanding our requirements. Once we had an offer agreed Catherine took over and kept us frequently updated with the sales progression all the way through to exchange. We found the Personal Agent to be honest, professional and reassuring. Thanks again...

by Anonymous on 21st March 2017

4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars

Would highly recommend "the personal agents". Good professional service. Highly appreciate the honesty shown & regular updates given throughout the whole process.

by Atul on 17th March 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

We dealt with the team at West Ewell - Chris, Emma, Sophie and Chris T - to sell our property. It was quite a rollercoaster ride with highs and lows but the team were always on hand to sort out any problems with a positive attitude. I couldnt fault how hard they all worked to get us the best offer and ensure we got to completion. We have bought and sold through other agents in this area but I would 100% recommend Personal Agent West Ewell branch to anyone selling in the future. Thank you to Chris, Emma and Sophie for all the viewings and getting us the best offer and a big thanks to Chris T for getting us to completion.

by Mr & Mrs Kirkaldie on 11th March 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Hugely reassuring, helpful and played a crucial role in helping me to purchase my first home. Can't thank you enough!

by Beccie S on 11th March 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

I write this review from the comfort of my new home knowing that I have the personal agent to thank for getting me here. Their service was 5* and hassle free from start to finish, they clearly are very good at what they do. Cheers!

by Chris W on 27th February 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Joe, Sue, Charlotte and Tom worked hard to help us sell our property, and provided a personal, attentive service throughout. I'd happily recommend them to anyone!

by Alex on 27th February 2017

4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars

George and the whole team at the Banstead office were great. Buying our dream house was a difficult and stressful process but we were helped and supported the whole way by the team at the Personal Agent. I feel that George went above and beyond to help us. Thank you to all.

by Anonymous on 24th February 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

My experience with The Personal Agent has been a good one, especially as this was my first property sale. Their customer service has been excellent. I initially met George and the team at Banstead who have tirelesssly worked with the sale of my property that was placed on the market at the time of the Brexit vote. In order to purchase another property, members of the team from other branches also provided an efficient service with my search. Their communication has been excellent. I was always kept informed of viewing visits by phone and confirmation by text messages, which was ideal because over the time there were numerous appointments of which to keep track. George and members of the team were always available to answer questions, offer advice and guidance as required. George kept in touch with me by phone and email all the way from the start and also with my Solicitor through exchange to completion and the obtaining of keys, which all worked like clockwork. My sincere thanks to each member of the team whom I had the pleasure to meet or speak to over the phone. I am very happy to recommend The Personal Agent.

by Sharon Turner on 16th February 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

The first time we spoke to George from the Banstead branch of The Personal Agent we instantly knew they were more professional than other agents we had spoken to. The quality of photos (along with video), the online description, and the service....everything was way better.

George, Lynsey & Gabriella worked very hard to find us a buyer. We had about 40 viewings over 5 months and several offers and all the time they kept us informed and, as the property was vacant they handled all the viewings.

We will use them again soon to find us the property we would like to buy.

My wife and I would highly recommend the Personal Agent. The team are friendly and immensely professional.

by John & Jan Roberts on 15th February 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Realistic price. Good video/photo marketing package. Property sold in a few days. The monitoring of sale progress was proactive. Good friendly service in all areas, thank you to the Stoneleigh Office.

by John on 15th February 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

We have dealt with estate agents in the past and found them to be hard to pin down once they have your business.
The personal agents are the complete opposite, highly professional service , extremely friendly and they have been in contact with us throughout the process. We would always recommend them

by Mr and Mrs Foster on 13th February 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Sold our house within a week ! The service from start to finish has been excellent. George and the team in Banstead have been there every step of the way for us, only sorry I didn't use them when I first marketed our home!
Would highly recommend


by Mr and Mrs Olliffe on 6th February 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

TL;DR - What an absolutely fantastic company, with phenomenal service and great results.

Last year when we were selling our house, my wife and I originally had chosen another estate agent, Bernard Marcus, but had nothing but issues with them.

In comparison, when we switched to The Personal Agent I instantly knew they were more professional and that showed in how quickly our house sold. The quality of photos (along with video), the online description, and the service....everything was in a different league.

Before using the Personal Agent we had 5 viewings over 2 months and 0 offers. When we switched to the Personal Agent we had 5 viewings over 2 weeks and had 3 offers - one of which was at asking price.

Needless to say my wife and I would highly recommend the Personal Agent. The team are friendly and immensely professional, and as always the proof is in the results - and they certainly achieved them.

by Mr Ali White on 3rd February 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

We've used The Personal Agent, in Epsom, to find tenants for our residential houses and have been very pleased in our dealings with them. Thank you.

by Anonymous on 26th January 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Let me set the scene I have lived in my home for 36 years so had no idea how my first contact should go. On meeting the agent I was put at ease and although I thought some of my questions were daft at no time did the agent make me feel this way. Answering them all with honesty and knowledge. I then felt I should look at other agents but none come up to the same standard. The whole process from introduction to the rest of the team to organising viewings and finally to Sale was professional and charming. THANK YOU for making me happy.

by Mr and Mrs David Hughes on 18th January 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

From day one, when we were first introduced to Personal Agent, we got the impression of straight talking and honesty regarding the realistic value of our property and the high probability of achieving the suggested price. The energy of the two agents from our local Stoneleigh branch gave us confidence throughout. They were hardworking and nothing was too much trouble for them. The office staff were always very helpful and reassuring when the usual minor problems surfaced. I am sure most people find the whole process of selling their house a bit stressful and Personal Agent made the whole experience as easy and simplified as possible. We would definitely recommend them. Mr and Mrs Till

by Anonymous on 4th January 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

The Personal Agent is our sole agent in regards to finding tenants for our residential properties. We find the team very professional and efficient. They have always found us good tenants, quickly. They are friendly and so are their fees. We highly recommend Joe and the team and we look forward to working with them again in the future.

by Randa, Brookwillow Farm. Leatherhead on 3rd January 2017

4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars

Thanks to Richard and Joe in the Epsom Branch, who worked really hard to make the purchase of our property go through. Despite challenging circumstances with other people in the chain they remained calm and professional throughout, going the extra mile to ensure the sale/purchase.

Alex and Laura

by Anonymous on 2nd January 2017

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

From the moment we saw our 'dream home' The Personal Agent provided us with complete support.

The team were professional, diligent, dynamic and completed dedicated to helping us secure our 'dream home'. They clearly worked extremely hard to provide a fast, efficient and consistent service.

We instructed The Personal Agent to also sell our home and incredibly this was done in 3 days! Getting us the Price we wanted in the timescales we needed. Absolutely brilliant.

The communication between the team members from start to end was incredible and ensured we were kept fully informed right the way through the process.

The team provided us with what can only be described as a truly exceptional service. We would highly recommend The Personal Agent.

Thank you team!

Wishing you all a fabulous Christmas.

Many Thanks,

The Boreham's

by Elizabeth on 17th December 2016

4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars

I wanted to email to say thank you for all of your hard work and persistence with the last few weeks of this house purchase! I really am grateful for the effort you put in.
I also wanted to point out how genuinely brilliant I think Joe was too, he really seemed to be going the extra mile to make this work. He Is a real credit to you and your business.

We are so happy that it has all worked out and excited for our life in Fetcham.

Once again thank you so much for all of your help.

Steve McManus

by Anonymous on 16th December 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Very helpful

by Anonymous on 15th December 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Gabriella, Katie and George have been a pleasure to deal with. They have kept in regular contact throughout the sale of our home and were always honest, professional and gave great support.
Thanks for everything (fingers crossed we can now make it across the finish line!)

by Esther on 9th December 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Very good personal service. We were kept informed and any issues and difficulties were quickly resolved. Selling a house is a stressful business but their support made the process much easier.

by teresa on 6th December 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Using The PA in Banstead, Surrey has been a delight. They couldn't have done more to keep me informed and promote my house sale. From the beginning they were expedient, efficient and incredibly courteous and helpful, and it has been that way throughout. They follow up on visits to ensure you get feedback, taking pride in aiming to help achieve a sale. I couldn't have asked for me.

by Sue Colton on 6th December 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Minimal red tape on the new rental. Nice and easy. Very helpful on the phone.

by Anonymous on 5th December 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

They worked hard at selling my property, and kept me informed of progress throughout.

by Anonymous on 2nd December 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Very impressed compared to a neighbouring estate agent who where selling ours, on a completely different level. So helpful and honest which is hard to come by in this game. Very good

by James and lauren on 30th November 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

I was absolutely delighted with the service I received from The Personal Agent who sold my house within two days at the full asking price. I would especially like to thank Emma and the two Chris' who were so friendly, helpful and in touch throughout the process. Very professional and efficient and would definately recommend. Thank you all so much.

by Shirley Fowler on 27th November 2016

4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars

It use to be Cheryl who use to help find tenants for me for my flat/house and now its Kerrie they both have been/are excellent in the way they conduct their business of letting houses/flat I have been dealing with the Personal Agent Letting for a number of years now and have been happy in the way which conduct their business in finding tenants.
Well done, keep it up!!

RD

by Anonymous on 26th November 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

I have just exchanged for a property purchase where The Personal Agent were the selling agents.

The staff involved were helpful, friendly and quick to help chase up and resolve any issues throughout the entire process.

Would happily recommend.

by Alex S on 25th November 2016

4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars

We used the Personal Agent to sell our flat after having a bad experience with a different local agent. They provided us with a completely diffenrent experience ans restored our confidence in estate agents!

They were professional, helpful and approachable at every step during the sale process and we would definitely recommend and use them again.

by Anonymous on 25th November 2016

4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars

We have used The Personal Agent to manage the letting of our property.

The team have dealt with any issues that have arisen in a thoroughly professional and timely fashion. We were particularly grateful for the extensive reference and background searches that were undertaken on finding tenants, and especially valued their prompt communication at that time.

by Will & Naomi Harwood on 25th November 2016

4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars

We used the Personal Agent to sell our flat after having a bad experience with a different local agent. They provided us with a completely diffenrent experience ans restored our confidence in estate agents!

They were professional, helpful and approachable at every step during the sale process and we would definitely recommend and use them again.

by Anonymous on 23rd November 2016

4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars

We used personal agent to find tenants for our flat. Joe kept us updated through out and was always on the end of the phone with any problems or questions that we had. Would not hesitate to recommend them.

by Mrs Lambert on 23rd November 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

We received an outstanding service from the Personal Agent team!

Our house was on the market for 12 weeks with another estate agent but nothing was happening. We then saw a beautiful house which I fell in love with but couldn't make an offer as we hadn't sold our house.

We then put our house on the market with the Personal Agent and it sold within 24 hours. It went live in the morning, we had a viewer in the afternoon and an offer of the full asking price by the end of the day. Not only that, the team managed to help us purchase that beautiful dream house which we moved into on Friday. We're absolutely delighted!

Melanie Beaumont

by Mr and Mrs Beaumont on 23rd November 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

I can honestly say we would not be in the house we're in without Personal Agent. We lost out on a house in the same road that we fell in love with. They called to let us know of another property on the road that we would never have looked at due to the price being out of our range, they convinced us to have a look, after all, what did we have to lose. Turns out, nothing. We loved the house and after some negotiation, had an offer accepted.

They were always available during the journey to completion and always friendly and happy to help chase this or that.

We are absolutely in love with our new house, and couldn't be happier where we are. Even after completion they were happy to help with any questions we had.

by Mr and Mrs Farmer on 23rd November 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Very good service from the team, particularly Joe who sorted out any issues very quickly

by Mike Nicholson on 21st November 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

I initially dealt with Cheryl who offered me a very reasonable rate for taking over my current tenancy renewal agreement. I was then passed over to kerrie who has been extremely helpful and pro active in insuring all documentation is signed and in place for the dead line date. She has always kept me informed at each stage and has always maintained a professional and courteous manner. I will be continuing to use their services
Many thanks

by Jimmy D on 21st November 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

I'm really impressed with and grateful to the Personal Agent. They sold our flat at full asking price in less than two weeks to a first time buyer. They've been friendly, professional and great to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell.

by Chris Wall on 19th November 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

We eventually bought through Personal Agent Stoneleigh and for a while it seemed we spent every Saturday morning being shown round houses by Paul! Personable, effective and professional service. They know their market and use their experience to see a transaction through effectively. All of their staff give the impression they know what they're doing. I would certainly consider selling a property through Personal Agent.

by Mr Blythe & Ms Delahunt on 18th November 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

The team are friendly and professional, would definitely recommend

by Kay on 18th November 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

I have used the personal agent for Years to find tenants for my property,
Their approach has always been professional, and considerate.
They have always managed to find tenants for my property. Other family members also use the same agents to rent out properties.

by Lee on 17th November 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Extremely helpful and efficient service. Highly recommended.

by Christine on 16th November 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Very efficient service and friendly staff

by Matt on 15th November 2016

4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars

Joe Frost, and his team were very helpful in letting my flat in Epsom and l would certainly use them again in the future.

by John Grima on 11th November 2016

4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars

Helpful and professional team.

by Alex on 11th November 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Excellent service all round

Gary Smith - Epsom

by Gary Smith - Epsom on 10th November 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

The Lettings team are always professional, friendly and although I'm associated with the The Personal Agent I used them to let a family member house and the process was quick easy and not at all stressful.

by Michelle Briggs on 10th November 2016

4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars

Great friendly team .
Lily is a star . The vetting of tenants is good.
However an automatic rent guarantee scheme needs to be in place.

by Richard on 10th November 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

The service was excellent especially from Joe Frost and Cheryl Burn who looked after me personally . They were highly professional and rented my property very quickly and kept me informed every step of the way. I will certainly be using them again.

by Billy McNamara on 9th November 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

i would like to say a big thankyou to paul davis for the professional way he has looked after us, he took all the pressure off our shoulders and made us feel at ease during the sale of our house, would highly recomend personal agent.

by patrick c on 8th November 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

The 1st potential tenant that walked through the door to view wanted to rent my flat... extremely well vetted and great tenants.. I would definitely use Cheryl and her team again in the future.. Jacqui

by Jacqui E on 7th November 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Chris Shaw and his team at the West Ewell branch of Personal Agent were awesome. My place was available in the market on 26th August 2016. Chris Shaw told me on that day that my place will be sold in two weeks. Sophie and Emma were brilliant. They were always very pleasant, professional and helpful. Chris Shaw's pricing must have been accurate as there were eight viewings in 10 days. On the tenth day, Emma, my hero, sold my place. Chris Titchener was always prompt and consistent. He facilitated to move the process so quickly and it was completed on the 28th October. Need I say any more? They are awesome. Thank you guys.

by Geetha on 2nd November 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

The personal agent have been absolutely fantastic. The road to buying our flat has had more downs than ups and has been far from straight forward. However none of the team gave up on us and have fought tooth and nail to get us to completion. We could not fault them at all, would recommend them to anyone how is selling or buying.

by Tanya Bridgman on 1st November 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Emma at The Personal Agent was our very own "Fairy Godmother." Our initial house which Emma showed us fell through, we were devastated but then 2 months later Emma sent through a beautiful property which we fell in love with. This house had 25 viewings on its Open Day yet Emma managed to help us secure it. She was incredible and helped us right up until Completion and we owe it to her that we now live in our dream home. Emma, The Personal Agent are lucky to have you. From both of us - thank you!

by Mr and Mrs Piolet - Ewell on 17th October 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Andrew and the team have been wonderful. We have been so impressed with the level of service we have received. It's a difficult time but Andrew worked so hard on our behalf. I would and indeed have had no hesitation in recommending him.

by Mr Chris Sill on 15th October 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

From start to finish these guys exceeded my expectations. Both Chris's and emma are a credit to the company. If you want the personal touch then definatley use the personal agent the name is very apt.

by Emma h on 13th October 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Very easy estate agent to deal with, good communication and had my property under offer just after one open day. Highly recommend.

by Tom, Coulsdon on 13th October 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

I am extremely grateful to Emma and all the team at the Personal Agent in Ewell. Emma has sold two properties for me in the past three years and both times the service and communication was exemplary. Recently I had in excess of 20 viewings on the open day with five offers for my home on the Monday morning! After that, the Personal Agent kept my informed regularly of the progress of the sale and ensured that everything ran smoothly until completion. Considering the process of selling a house is supposed to be one of life's most stressful experiences, in this case I couldn't disagree more. Thank you to all the team.

by Annie, Ewell on 13th October 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Extremely satisfied with the service from the personal agent, after having our house on with another agent and having no success we contacted the personal agent who sold our house within 8 days! Extremely professional and friendly and very happy with the service they provided! I would highly recommend the personal agent to anyone looking to sell or let there home! Fab service!

by Hayley and lee pritchard on 11th October 2016

4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars

An organised, confident, modern and professional team. Sold our property quickly and kept in contact constantly to ensure a smooth process. Overall, they were helpful and a good estate agent to use.

by Anonymous on 11th October 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

I have been extremely impressed with the staff at PA, Epsom. Throughout the whole process, they have remained honest and fair to both the vendors and purchasers of the property. They have always returned my calls and emails immediately, listened to my concerns, and reassured me by searching out answers and resolutions as soon as possible. They are driven by results, doing everything they can to bring a sale to a positive completion, whilst retaining a personal and approachable style recognising how emotionally all -consuming the purchase of a property can be for their client. Susan Gregory has been exceptional in helping me over the last 4 months, especially with some of the more unexpected events that have cropped up during the sale. She has continually stayed in touch, being available to talking late in the evenings and early mornings, recognising the factors in my life that make contact difficult, I am out of the country much of the time and, when home, looking after children. She has been the one constant during this process that I have been able to talk to even when others have been dealing with the sale but out of the office. I would recommend personal agent Epsom to anyone looking to buy or sell a property, wanting an honest and trustworthy agent committed to a fair process resulting in a positive result.

by J Clowes on 10th October 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

I cannot praise Chris Shaw and Chris Titchner enough for the smooth progress of my sale. I would recommend the Personal Agents to anyone wishing to sell.

Both of them went above and beyond my expectations, and they even helped me with trying to sort our my purchase, which was not being managed properly by the vendors estate agents.

I will definitely use them again should I move in the future

by Ms Denise Ford on 7th October 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Really happy with the personal service from personal agent. In particular the professionalism and advice from key individuals that smoothed what can be a stressful process.

by Mr Simon Fielder on 6th October 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Determined, driven team. Overall good

by Mr James Horn on 5th October 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Well we got there ! George stayed cool and without him keeping perspective it most definitely may not have run so smoothly!
Well done PA :))

by Mr Bignell on 5th October 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Chris Shaw and Chris Titchener once again showed how professional and helpfull they are in dealing with a particularly difficult sale.
Without them and the help of Sophie and Emma I am certain that this would have fallen through.
They are a great team an I look forward to dealing with them again in the future.

by Mr Mike Zullo on 5th October 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

It was an obvious choice to go with the Personal Agent, having bought the house through them in 2013. They provide the personal touch that makes working with a high st. estate agent that much effective and efficient than an cheaper, online company. The valuation process was accurate and the profile, photo and video they produced through the process is of high quality, which clearly yields results; we had over 10 viewings in the first few days of listing and an offer within the first week, which we accepted. Their sales team are diligent and responsive and continued this attentiveness up to and even post completion and exchange. I highly recommend the Personal Agent Stoneleigh and their Sales Team. Neil Darkes

by Mr Neil Darkes on 5th October 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

The Personal Agent were the most responsive and ethical agent that we came across in Epsom & Ewell. We had previously been significantly let down by other estate agents in Epsom, who seemed to have a compelling sales pitch to initially win our business, but a team that didn't deliver resulting in a lack of viewings and a lack of updates from the estate agent themselves.

However, The Personal Agent were a different story. They were professional; provided direct and effective advice for the sale of our property; employed the right strategies for selling our property without being prompted; were focused on always 'doing the right thing' for vendors and buyers; kept their promises; and had the most successful rate of sales in comparison to others. Even after a sale had been agreed, we felt fully supported by the post-completion team, who kept us updated with the progress of our sale on a weekly basis, acting as the liaison between ourselves, our solicitors and the buyers to ensure everything was always on track.

Our sincere gratitude to Chris Shaw and Chris Titchener for their excellent levels of service from the point of requesting a valuation right through to completion. We have recommended you to others with their houses currently on sale!

Our only advice to The Personal Agent would be to open more offices around the country - the UK needs more like you!

by Dr Reena Jamnadas on 5th October 2016

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Sold my flat through this agent. They were, generally, very supportive and proactive

by Mr Steve Fishwick on 5th October 2016

 

Register with us








Buying Position